Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Higher octave planets in Astrology

What are the higher octave planets in Astrology?And what does that necessarily mean?
A stronger vibration of that energy??

The outer planets of the Zodiac- the slower moving ones. The ones that represent groups and societies rather than personal qualities.

Uranus, the higher octave of Mercury, objective intellectualism.
the higher octave of Venus, expresses spiritual love;
Pluto, the higher octave of Mars, is associated with spiritual evolvement; Mars with physical development.

Higher Octave planets – The three outermost planets, which symbolize the higher or spiritual level of expression in contrast to the lower or physical level symbolized by the inner planets with which they are linked.

No comments:

Post a Comment